Angebote zu "Four" (5.002 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Kadlecíková, sárka: Four Perspectives on Contem...
49,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 09/2010, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Four Perspectives on Contemporary Anglo-Irish Fiction, Titelzusatz: Nationalism, Religion, Modern Society and Family, Autor: Kadlecíková, sárka, Verlag: LAP Lambert Acad. Publ., Sprache: Englisch, Rubrik: Sprachwissenschaft // Sonstiges, Seiten: 80, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 141 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 11.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Sigma 30mm f1.4 DC DN Contemporary Micro Four T...
295,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Normalobjektiv / Micro Four Thirds (Micro 4/3) / geeignet für Sensor-Format APS-C / Festbrennweite / Lichtstärke 1,4 / Brennweite 30 mm / Autofokus / 52 mm Filtergewinde

Anbieter: idealo
Stand: 11.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Im Konzert, mit Audio-CD
19,50 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

An diesem Wochenende übernachtet Paulchen bei seinem Onkel Ludwig, derCellist in einem großen Orchester ist. Er nimmt Paulchen abends inein Konzert mit. So hat Paulchen Gelegenheit, sich ein Sinfonieorchesteraus der Nähe anzusehen. Jetzt mit Hörbuch-CD.Little Paul spends the weekend with his uncle Ludwig, a professional cellist at a large orchestra. He takes little Paul with him to a concert in the evening. On their way, they make a short stop at the violin maker. Little Paul then has the opportunity to take a closer look at a symphony orchestra. He observes how the musicians warm up and gets to know some of Uncle Ludwig's colleagues and their instruments. Finally, he hears his first symphony concert in its "classical" form: contemporary piece, solo concerto, intermission, and large-scale symphony.Illustrated in four colours.For children aged 6.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 11.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Hardcore Twenty-Four
9,00 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Hardcore Twenty Four is the twenty-fourth hilarious mystery in the sizzling Stephanie Plum series by No. 1 bestselling author Janet EvanovichHeadless bodies have started appearing across town in Trenton, New Jersey...Mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey in Hardcore Twenty-Four, the thrilling twenty-fourth adventure in the laugh-out-loud Stephanie Plum series by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Sue Grafton.Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express), 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today), 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times).At first, it's just corpses from a funeral home and the morgue that have had the heads removed. Then a homeless man is murdered and dumped behind a church. Stephanie Plum knows that she's the only one with a prayer of catching this killer.If that's not enough, Diesel's back in town. The six-foot-tall, blond-haired hunk accepts no limits - that includes locked doors, closed windows and underwear. Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, isn't pleased at his arrival, nor is Ranger, the high-powered security consultant with his own plans for Stephanie.Jersey's favourite bounty hunter is stuck in the middle with more questions than answers. Who is behind the startling epidemic of mutilated corpses? And is the enigmatic Diesel's sudden appearance a coincidence or the cause of recent deadly events?What readers are saying about the Stephanie Plum series:'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art''Thrilling with a wicked sense of humour pervading the book''There is something for everyone - adventure, action, romance, comedy and sex'Praise for Janet Evanovich: 'Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction' GQEvanovich, JanetJANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels including Look Alive Twenty-Five and Hardcore Twenty-Four the Knight and Moon novels including Dangerous Minds, co-written with Phoef Sutton, the Fox & O'Hare series - The Heist, The Chase, The Job, The Scam and The Pursuit - co-written with Lee Goldberg, the Lizzy and Diesel novels including most recently Wicked Charms, co-written with Phoef Sutton. She has won several major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger.Janet's website can be found at www.evanovich.com. She is on Twitter - @janetevanovich - and Facebook - /JanetEvanovich.

Anbieter: yomonda
Stand: 11.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Fantastic Four
6,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

THE FANTASTIC FOUR, a contemporary re-imagining of Marvel’s original and longest-running superhero team, centers on four young outsiders who teleport to an alternate and dangerous universe, which alters their physical form in shocking ways. Their lives irrevocably upended, the team must learn to harness their daunting new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 11.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Fantastic Four
11,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

THE FANTASTIC FOUR, a contemporary re-imagining of Marvel’s original and longest-running superhero team, centers on four young outsiders who teleport to an alternate and dangerous universe, which alters their physical form in shocking ways. Their lives irrevocably upended, the team must learn to harness their daunting new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 11.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Applique Brimless Hat
6,23 € *
zzgl. 23,75 € Versand

Oozing contemporary flair, this brimless hat is adorned with an adjustable faux leather strap at the back, and an applique embossed with Chinese calligraphy on the front. Choose from four colors. Color: 6085 - Black, Materials: Cotton, Size: One Size, Care: N/A

Anbieter: YesStyle
Stand: 11.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Choice Of Coward
10,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

In 1964 the popular ITV series 'Play Of The Week' dedicated four episodes to the work of one of Britain's most respected contemporary playwrights, Noel Coward. This collection brings together the plays 'Present Laughter', 'Blithe Spirit', 'The Vortex' and 'Design For Living'.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 11.07.2020
Zum Angebot
16mm f/1.4 DC DN [C], Sony E
451,08 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Das SIGMA 16mm F1,4 DC DN | Contemporary ist das weltweit erste Wechselobjektiv für spiegellose Sony-E-Mount-Kameras mit Sensoren im APS-C-Format, das einen Bildwinkel einer Brennweite von 24mm am 35mm-KB-Format und eine Lichtstärke von F1,4 bietet. Im Micro-Four-Thirds-Anschluss entspricht der Bildwinkel des Objektivs einem Objektiv mit 32mm-Brennweite am 35mm-KB-Format und es bietet ebenso den Blendenwert F1,4. Es ist das Weitwinkel-Objektiv mit hoher Lichtstärke, auf das Fotografen mit spiegellosen Kameras gewartet haben. Unsere DN-Objektive für spiegellose Kameras zeichnen sich durch ein leichtes, kompaktes Gehäuse aus, das für den täglichen Einsatz entwickelt wurde und eine überragende Leistung in allen wichtigen Brennweiten bietet. Das 16mm F1,4 DC DN | Contemporary baut auf dem Erfolg des 30mm F1,4 DC DN | Contemporary auf, das SIGMA 2016 als erstes Objektiv einer neuen Reihe von Festbrennweiten für spiegellose Kameras herausbrachte. Es verbindet ebenso die Lichtstärke von F1,4

Anbieter: Shopping24
Stand: 11.07.2020
Zum Angebot